Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Gene did an awesome job helping us find an awesome care in our budget!! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

My wife and I just purchased our new tiguan there. When we walked in the door we were greeted by a salesman (Bob) at the door. He asked all the right questions and quickly found us what we were looking for. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he is selling. No bs negotiations. Just an extremely fair price. No pressure! I was really surprised how smooth everything went. 5 stars to the sales team. Let's hope service is 5 star as well. Thanks again Bob!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

2015 GTI. Had coolant leakage and needed looked at. Preston replaced the thermostat seal. Leak continued but in the meantime my warranty ran out. I mentioned the water pump and after they pressure tested the engine it ended up being just that. It needed a new water pump. Preston’s service manager replaced this and pushed it through the warranty department saving me a huge expense. The only charge to me was the rental I had to have. I really appreciated this gesture.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Our sales person Cortland Perry did an awesome job of explaining the car features to us and got us the best deal never....Very happy with our experience at Boardman Volkswagen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Just purchased a brand new Jetta here on Saturday. The staff was easy to work with and Cortland is a great sales person. He’s able to answer all the questions you might have about a vehicle you’re interested in. He also works hard to ensure you have all the information you need in order to make a smart purchasing decision. I would definitely do business with these guys again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

First class service, no waiting and very courteous I was impressed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

Idk what they do to them employees in there but damn they treat you like royalty unlike Sweeney’s!! They treated me like the president in there.. 5 stars... wish there was 10 stars to give

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

My salesman, Cortland, was great to work with. He was on top of everything by answering all my questions and helping me get the vehicle I wanted! Provided a comfortable, stress free experience! And I love my new car! Thanks, Cortland! I will be back!J

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

I was inquiring about getting a used Volkswagen but had some questions about the remaining warranty on the vehicle. I contacted the Service Department and spoke with the advisor Seth. He looked up the vehicle I was interested in purchasing and provided me with the warranty information and noted an open recall, so I knew in advance before purchasing the vehicle. He answered all my questions and provided me his direct number to get ahold of him to get the open recall taken care of and the maintenance caught up. I will definitely be bringing my new Volkswagen in to ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review