Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

All dealership staff is very friendly and eager to help. The buying process is very quick and simple.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

One of THE BEST experiences I’ve ever had buying a car. Ian is an incredible salesperson and is extremely knowledgeable. Connor made the money side of it stress-free. Both of these gentleman were very personable, which made the process fun from start to finish. Definitely worth the trip down from Erie, PA!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car from VW of Boardman! Tyler is a wonderful salesman and very professional. He knew exactly what I was looking for and more. I highly recommend this dealership and all the genuine people who work there. Happy to officially be apart of the VW family!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great service with courtesy and a smile. Coffee was a nice touch. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Joe, Conor and Estevan took care of my wife and I. Answers all our questions and were up front and honest with us during the entire process. Extremely easy to work with, would recommend them to anyone!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Great attention with my little problem on my trip from Baltimore MD to Chicago IL, little issue on my car. Fast and efficient! I wish to change my next car here! Thank you everyone:-)

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Estevan was very easy to work with from start to finish. He knew what I wanted and did not try to talk me into something I didn't like just to get a sale. He worked had to find me what I wanted. Thank you for all your help and I will be again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

VW of Boardman Ohio is exceptional!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Very friendly staff. So through and efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

They found us the vw of our choice. Friendly courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great service Friendly knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great buying experience on our new VW Atlas. Tyler Rotz was very thorough in explaining the different options.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Dropped my Sportwagen off for some service and a recall . They checked the car in quickly and made repairs before I even got home . .

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

First oil change on the Tiguan. Extremely fast service. Much better than other places I have been to. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Tyler Rotz was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Preston VW!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Seth listened to what I needed for my car. They took Great care of my car. Exceptional Service! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Excellent customer service, very professional, very informative!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

The experience was relaxed yet professional ,no pressure to make a sale ...Ian was patient , knowlegeable, and very helpful in my selecting this vehicle.....sales people like that are much to be appreciated and valued....I know I do

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Very nice dealership. Everyone there is helpful, kind, and won't try to upcharge you.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Very happy with the service employees Seth and Brian. Both individuals went beyond there jobs to see that I understood and was satisfied with the work that was performed. Had two things that I need to go back in for and I am sure once the part comes in they will contact me and I will be right back there. Thanks again Seth and Brian . I appreciate you both!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Professional staff!!! Not your usual dealership, no smiles all over their faces, no ‘happy to see you’ just tell them the problem and they’ll fix it, that’s the most important thing!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

They treated my daughter and me great. They got the car she wanted within a week, in today's environment that's incredibly. I always went to cochran volkswagen, but my next car will be at boardman volkswagen. I live in beaver county pa it's well worth the drive. Thanks Tyler for treating us so professionally.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Brandon was very nice and helpful. I love my SUV !

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Pretty painless experience buying the car. The sales people were pleasant and flexible. I recommend buying a vehicle from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Great car, with a fast and painless finance and nice people. Zero complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I did stop at the PrestonVw, Brandon the salesman stayed in touch with me for almost week updating me on the vehicle. He was very professional that he understood that I need a car with specific criteria. Amazingly, when I started talking numbers he was so frank to let me know that the market is so very unstable right now but did reassure me to stop by to go over the car and the number. Thank you Brandon. The fun part is The sales manager Mason.. came to greet us. Very friendly and was very honest with us regarding the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

I had an amazing experience! Brandon was super helpful. He answered every question I had and listened to all my concerns. He is very friendly and personable which is important when waiting for paperwork. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Always polite and helpful. Typically very quick to get service appointments set up. They also communicate wonderfully throughout any service session you have.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Great experience all around! Bob was fantastic to work with and made the buying experience very enjoyable. I would definitely buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Very fast and efficient. Helped me get approved and in my car the day after I called about it.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have been a customer of Preston VW since 2014. Estevan has helped, not only me but my fiancé as well, purchase and lease cars since that time. Our experience has been nothing short of outstanding every time we go in. Beyond the sales team, the service team goes above and beyond to help and accommodate. We live out of town and they are always able to get us in. Donnie and Seth, in particular, are extremely helpful. We plan to stay with Preston VW for a very long time.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Found problem and ordered part and assured me that it was ok to drive until they can get it replaced

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It’s always a seamless experience with Seth in service. Everything is outlined in great detail, making it easy to use the service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Quick friendly service and good communication to handle factory maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Seth Stevenson is the best! He is polite, reassuring, and customer oriented. George Mitzel, also, is an asset. He drove me home and picked me up. Pleasant and a great driver.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Friendly, organized no pressure sales force.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

As always great service. Super friendly from the service desk to the waiting area. Car clean and Nicely parked. seriously the best team I’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had! Everyone I dealt with was exceptional! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The whole experience from start to finish was great and easy . Went to have a new key programmed. They went above and beyond to help with any issues with my car. Even washed my car , 99 point inspection, did a recall check on it !! Great service 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Recently purchased a new vehicle and had an amazing experience! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Everyone was so helpful at local dealer. I am handicapped and they helped me to the the waiting area. Then came and got me when vehicle was finished. Helped me out to car and helped me get in. Like I said everyone was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I went in to have an oil change,for whatever reason I was having a hard time with my payment. These guys were patient with Me Donnie Streamo and Michael Logero showed empathy and kindness. I Appreciate the Customer Service I Received! THANKS GUYS!👌🏾😉

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Knowledgeable sales and great finance team. Estevan is a great salesman. Not the average pushy salesman, but someone who was willing to work every option! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Seth worked to help me get the car that I really wanted and made everything easier and painless! Christina in finance was AMAZING and helped me understand what I was signing plus other things that I didn’t fully understand.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Extremely professional, and helpful staff especially Brandon, great experience from start to finish, restored my faith in car dealerships. High recommended, and will be returning for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

My first time going to Volkswagen of Boardman and I like how Seth helped me out and he has great customer service. Everyone that works there are polite

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

All was good with the exception of the tire pressure being set wrong so I had to return to get more air in my tires.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Friendly, clean and quick!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Everything was done correctly the first time and on time. Great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I had an outstanding experience at Volkswagen in Boardman, Ohio. Seth Ross was professional and helpful. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

A little long overdue, but our family can't say enough about the Preston Volkswagen Team. SM John Rapko and GM Mason Angelo worked together with their Service Manager, Michael Logero, to get us the perfect deal on our pre owned Passat. With a pre owned market like we are seeing today, we were extremely skeptical about trusting anyone. We left with a confidence in our purchase that you won't be able to find anywhere else. They are patient and learn what you need before even making you an offer. They found the perfect vehicle for us, and even ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review