Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had a great experience working with Cortland Perry from Boardman VW. He was very responsive, honest and easy to work with. Leasing process was smooth and there were no surprises or false promises as experienced with other dealerships. I would highly recommend leasing through Boardman VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Had a great experience @ Boardman Volkswagen recently. Tyler sold me a 2019 Jetta. Tyler was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful with the whole process He has followed up with a call to make sure all is going good with the car. He is the perfect salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Cortland was very perceptive and quick to answer any questions we had. When we got to the dealership he already had the car pulled up front with the keys so that we could get the process started without any hassle. We didn’t feel any pressure to buy what-so-ever and everyone was so easy to work with and very friendly. So happy to be back in the Volkswagen family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Took a bit of time but got to a great deal with some good folk. I just drove away with the car I wanted and very fair price. Thanks Preston VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

While I did not reach a deal. Bob and Austin tried the best they could to get me to a number. I respect their effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan today. Braydon Micaletti was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable and so willing to go the extra mile for us. He was also very personable. My husband enjoyed joking with him and talking about boxing. I would highly recommend Braydon Micaletti and this dealership. He also made sure to tell me to return with any questions about the car’s features. Debbie Saluga

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

Very happy with the purchase of my 2017 certified pre-owned Pasat. Preston Volkswagen of Boardman went above and beyond to make sure i was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Sales rep and financial rep are very friendly and approachable. They are also very honest, and helpful. They didn't mind staying over after hours to finish helping me with sales purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Looking for an off lease Certified VW Jetta. After dealing with three other VW dealerships; with no luck. I found the color and model I was looking for at Preston. No pressure easy to deal with and a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

My Jetta broke down on my way home from Ohio to Pittsburgh Pennsylvania. I got it towed to the Preston VW dealership in Boardman Ohio, and had my black lab with me. While I was there I decided to look at the possibility of purchasing a new car and trading in my old car. I found a used 2016 VW Tiguan that was for sale and shared my interest about this specific vehicle with the salesman,Estevan Suarez. He was phenomenal and extremely helpful from the beginning. He was extremely knowledgeable and had answers for so of my questions, if he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

I've not been a big fan of this dealership in the past, but I realize now it was an oversight on my part to miss that this is not under the Stadium banner anymore. We are on our third VW, and have had some hiccups with this. Mainly a part went out, three times, and the last of which was while we were two hours from home. The dealership down near Columbus fleeced us royally - blamed Preston for our woes - and sent us on our way. The problem is, they didn't fix the problem, and between ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Chad and the finance manager went above and beyond their jobs to get us a car and on the road ...we were having trouble getting proof of insurance and they helped us with everything even though it wasn't their job...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Customer Service was excellent and the salespeople I worked with found the vehicle I was looking for at the price I was hoping to spend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

Great service..no pressure sale. Friendly staff! Would buy another car from them. Great deal on our car.. Chad was our salesman with no pressure. Stayed after hours to wrap up the sale. Thanks again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

Chad was the first person I talked to when I wanted a GTI. I talked to him in person, by phone, and by email, and he got me the car I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2016

Chad got me the exact car I was looking for and worked hard making sure it was the price I could afford. Everyone is friendly and helpful at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2016

Going into the sale I was a bit neverous because of my first purchase with VW. I want told everything and it left a sour taste in my mouth. Chad, of VW Preston, changed that experience 100%. He told me everything I needed to know was able to get me into a brand new car for a lower payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2016

I needed a battery for my Beetle. Stopped at service dept. Service was great.While waiting on service Chad sold us a new Passat.Drove it home that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

I would think that the very good word would be, strive, Chad did a awesome job,and financial debt are all awesome, so hat's off to everyone at Preston VW of Boardman, thanks for the patients from our insurance company too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2016

Chad was super helpful and easy to get in touch with - living over an hour from the dealership, emails/phone calls were key in getting things done. He was always available/quick to respond to my questions. The whole experience was very positive and I would highly recommend Preston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

Chad Boofer was such a great help to me! I was looking for a car to call my own, and Chad helped me find a beautiful car that fit my budget and my aesthetic needs. Buying a car is something I was putting off because it can be a lot of pressure, but with the help from my dealer, my experience was easy, friendly, and relatively fast. I left with a huge smile on my face and a car in my name. I would recommend Preston Volkswagen to anyone looking for an amazing car for an awesome price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2016

Chad was very nice and helpful with my lease. He handled everything over the phone, which was helpful since i work a lot of hours a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

By far the best experience I've had buying a car. I recently purchased a vehicle 4 months prior from another dealership and wasn't satisfied. I contacted Preston Volkswagen via Internet and Chad Boofer responded promptly. I went in an I was totally doubtful that he would be able to get me in the car I wanted. Not only did they get me in the car I wanted they also got my girlfriend in one also. Very impressed by the HONESTY of the staff. Never felt pressured. The finance manager is awesome she worked on our package all day and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

Chad Boofer and his associates at Preston VW demonstrated a level of professionalism that made my car-buying experience a pleasure, not only during the sales process, but also after the decision was made to purchase the Tiguan. I will be needing another vehicle in the near future, and it is highly likely that I will purchase my next vehicle from Preston VW as well. I would add that "everything" about this dealership...sales people, management, showroom, service department...is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

They helped me find the exact car I wanted within my budget. It was my first time buying a car, and they made it a very nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

Everyone is professional and patient. Chad is easy going and a no pressure sales person. Showroom is clean. Will recommend Preston VW & Chad Boofer to everyone. Thanks Preston!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

This is the second car I've bought at Preston, both times with Chad. There were some unusual circumstances with my purchase, and Chad was extremely helpful and patient. He went out of his way to get my car here quickly. I will be back for any future needs I might have. Thanks Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

I came in at 3pm on a Saturday and Brandon was so helpful. He stayed for 2 hours after closing to finish everything and I couldn't be happier with my car or the service. Everyone at Preston was so nice and took the time to help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

Fast fair and honest. Chad was great to work with. He did not try and sell me something but helped me buy what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Had a great overall experience at Preston VW in Boardman. Brandon Samuels was great to deal with, friendly, likeable and very helpful during the considerable amount of time we spent at the dealership. Will be glad to recommend him to anyone who is interested in getting a new or used vehicle. Our experience with Christina Showers was absolutely outstanding!! She worked to get us the best possible outcome for financing, that not only met our needs but actually saved us a bit. Thanks for a great experience,.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

After an awful experience with another dealership was put in contact with Brandon Samuels. He restored my faith in dealing with Volkswagen. 10+ customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2016

Overall very friendly, courteous and quick response. Chad was very helpful and answered all the questions we had. I'd definetly recommend him. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

This place is very relaxed told Brandon Samuels what cars we were interested in , we drove them he priced them. We took the week end to decide what car we wanted pricing was right on made the deal and got my new car and to top it all off I got some new friends .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Very successful in receiving a great price for a superior car. I love the Tiguan. Braydon was so nice and made it quite pleasant to do business. Very happy. The car is perfect. So comfortable and drives like a dream . My first VW but won't be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

I worked with Brandon Samuels who was very professional and did everything he told me he would do. I would highly recommend Brandon Samuels to any of my friends and family. I feel the dealership was willing to work with me to give me a good deal on the used vehicle I purchased. I am completely satisified with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2015

I had a very good experience at this dealer. The everyone involved was extremely helpful and easy to work with. They weren't aggressive and allowed you to make your decision. They worked really well with me. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2015

Found everyone honest simple and straight forward. This made everything very easy for me to decide. Chad B along with everyone there arranged everything from the test drive to the final pick up of my new car a simple smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2015

Previously, my husband and I had owned a 2014 Jetta SE that we had purchased from Preston VW of Boardman. We loved the car, but wanted something bigger. We were able to get into a 2015 Passat Limited with a better rate, and we couldn't be happier! Talk about a nice car, for a great price! I recommend Preston VW of Boardman to anyone that I know who is looking to get a new or used car. The salesmen here have always been kind and straightforward with us about everything, which I really appreciate. I think honesty is the MOST important ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2015

My experience purchasing a used Toyota Prius was great. The sale rep Chad got me a better deal than the previous Toyota dealships that I visited. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

Chad is so laid back and easy to work with. He does whatever he can to get you the car you want at a price that works. He made the process super quick and easy. This is my second car with him and I'm super happy with the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015

All of the staff was extremely helpful in assisting me with the purchase of my new Volkswagen Jetta GLI. From the moment I walked in the door, until I drove off the lot, I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car from Preston Volkswagen. I have had some horrible experiences with other dealerships in the area, but I would recommend Preston to any friend of mine looking to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2015

The group of employees working at VW of Boardman make it easy to come in, feel welcomed and see all the options available - whether that be getting a new car or refinancing to my old one. Chad Boofer was very helpful along with the help of Mason Angelo to get me into a newer car. They listened to what I want and found me a car to get in. Although the price was a little high from what I was comfortable paying, I still took the deal in hopes of the gas mileage saving and counter balancing the difference ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2015

We came looking for a deal, and we got one. It happened in less than three hours. The test drive went well, and the service from everyone that helped was great. Everyone was friendly, but also serious when a deal needed to be made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2015

Preston VW made the process as simple and painless as possible. Chad Boofer was very helpful and knowledgeable. He has a pleasant, easy going disposition so we didn't feel pressured. We enjoyed our experience with Chad and Preston VW and will definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2015

Brandon was great and we were able to get a wonderful vehicle. Quick financing! Christina was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you. We would definitely recommend Preston . And hope to buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2015

Chad had more faith in me than I did in myself. He was very caring and wanted the best for me. I can't say enough about him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

We love our Jetta and had a great experience with our salesman, Brandon. We liked Brandon's style--he was honest, nice, and laidback--not pushy or fake. He tried to make us happy during every step of the process and gave us plenty of time to think about our purchase. Also, Christina was wonderful in explaining the loan and insurance options. She was really great to work with. Our only negative was in dealing with Brandon's manager when trying to negotiate the final sale and we were just asking for three simple things (at low or no cost to the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2015

Is was a great experience , I spoke with the Braydon explain my needs and wants, next I was in Christina office signing paperwork. It was a very pleasant experience buying a car and everyone was very pleasant and professional. At the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2015

Braydon Micaletti and the Preston staff made my car buying experience (which is usually a big headache!) smooth and painless. I am an experienced car buyer, and I usually expect to deal with annoying salesmen, a hard sell, and playing games with prices. I was pleasantly surprised to find none of that at Preston VW. Braydon was very friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. I checked prices at other dealers, and Preston met the best price I could find. I unexpectedly had to purchase this car quickly because of sudden problems with my previous car, and they moved quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2015

I love my new VW Jetta TDI! Wonderful staff and service. Preston VW of Boardman made buying a car a stress-free and positive experience! Chad and Christina are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2015

I couldn't be happier with my recent purchase of a 2015 Jetta TDI. Chad and Christina were wonderful and a pleasure to deal with. They were very knowledgable, informative and didn't leave any questions unanswered. The whole process was very smooth. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Preston VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2015

The sales team that worked for us were honest, friendly and extremely helpful with our situation. We couldn't be more happy with the outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2015

Chad and Mason were very responsive and dedicated to locating the vehicle I wanted. I am very satisfied with the car and the professionalism from the Preston team. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2015

Chad was willing to work with my out of state purchase. He made sure I left the dealership understanding the new car., down to pairing my cell phone. I lest the dealership very satisfied with my new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2015

i would send people to them I like my experience I would like to do Business with them iN the near future thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2015

It was a pleasant experience , everyone was very friendly and helpful, my car was delivered to my house and I will definitely by my next car from Preston Volkswagen .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2015

I went to the dealership because I was having problems with the vehicle I currently had. I had no intention and didn't even think I would qualify for a new vehicle. I walked out the same day with a brand new car at a payment close to what I was paying on my 4 year old vehicle. Thanks for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2015

Found the perfect car for me online at Preston... Before making the hour-long trip to Youngstown, I specified and confirmed my exact needs with Braydon; impressively, all were fulfilled as promised, and I drove home completely satisfied with my buying experience. It is important to note: As a female consumer in an oftentimes-male-dominant-negotiating-situation, I was especially pleased to have been treated fairly and with respect by the powers-that-be at Preston. Many thanks, Braydon, Chad and Mason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2015

This is the first time I have bought a car on my own and working with Mason and Chad made it extremely easy. They were extremely helpful in showing me all the facts and figures on my car, as well as helping me decide which car would fit me best. They were very professional and I'm completely satisfied after choosing Preston Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2015

I was very impressed with the professionalism of my salesman, Bob Bezzarro. He was very knowledgeable and thorough when showing me the car and also the various features. I was satisfied with my experience in leasing my new VW Beetle convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2015

My recent visit at Preston had been one of the best experiences I've had in purchasing a car ever!! Bob Bezzarro was very helpful and he made it easy and less stressful towards buying my car, wouldn't have had it any other way. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

Our visit to your showroom was wonderful. Chad was GREAT. This was my first visit and I felt like they knew me already. I would suggest your dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2015

We were greeted and helped immediately. Everyone was very nice, helpful, and answered all our questions. The service was fast, and Mike did a great job at explaining everything and all the features of the vehicle I purchased. Very happy with my new 2015 Tiguan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2015

They stuck to there word on the price,The price was the price.They didn't have what i was looking for on there lot so we ordered one .It took a couple months but i don't regret it .It was worth the wait. My tornado red GTI two door 6 speed S is great.I truly understand why it was named car of the year from motor-tend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2015

We were very happy with our entire buying experience from preston vw. It truly was hassle-free. Our salesperson was extremely helpful as we narrowed down our choices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2015

Braydon was more than professional and made the entire process a real breeze. When the time comes to purchase again it will be with Braydon and Preston auto group. Preston blows the competition away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2015

Bought numerous vehicles in my lifetime but this was by far the most plesant car buying experiance ever. Quick and painless. Awesome dealership! Chad was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2015

Was treated like they had known me forever,Braydon did an excellent job,Christina went way out her way out her way to help,thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2015

Chad Boofer was a great sales person. Found the exact car I asked for, negotiation was very easy. No pressure from Chad and the sale went very smoothly. I would recommend him and Preston VW to anyone interested in a New Car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2015

A team of professional and non-intimidating members that represented ,demonstrated , sold and finalized the transaction of the vehicle . All this in a friendly welcoming environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2015

My husband and I have leased/purchased four volkswagens in the past 3 years and we love them and love the service we get at Preston! This time I leased my second Tiguan and they were very accommodating in finding the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2015

I appreciate the time and effort to explain the car buying process in a sincere and helpful manner and to review the car mechanics with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2015

This is my second VW purchase from Chad / Preston VW. I unfortunately totaled my Beetle in an accident, but Preston made getting me back on the road in a new Passat quick and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

I would highly recommend Preston VW, as well as Mike Anderson. Mike was enthusiastic, professional and knowledgeable. His follow up was superb and he was a true delight to deal with. The dealership was clean, Christina in Finance was great, and it was overall a smooth and enjoyable process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2015

Im a first time customer, I was very satisfied with the experience. Chad Boofer did his thing. And I will be back for my dream car Chad. Volkswagen Beetle. Lol. Get it ready for me. Thumbs up to Chad..... see you next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2015

We came to test drive the new Passat as I had looked at them at the auto show in Cleveland. We were very pleased with the time Mike Anderson dedicated to explaining the features of the auto and how hard he tried to put togeather a deal that we could live with. We are very thankful for all the efforts of the Preston VW staff and management that finally put togeather our deal for our beautiful Passat TDI SEL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

I've bought 4 VWs now in the last 10 years, easier each time. Bob Bezzarro is professional and dedicated to outstanding customer service and very personal, and knows you from the first hello. Will keep buying VWs, will keep buying from Preston, and will ask for Bob every time...... need a 4 -door convertible.... I think VW can come up with a plan.... 47 mpg on my TDI - awesome. Financing and paperwork is always enjoyable, professional..... she doesn't even have to ask me now... I buy before she sells all of the ala carte items I've found useful with my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

From the time my wife and I entered the showroom, we were greeted by passionate people, not pushy but extremely excited about their products and their desire to help you find the right car. Mike Anderson, Sales Manager, is one such guy and the person we dealt with. He worked hard to find us the car we wanted. His knowledge of the technology packed into our car was amazing and his continuing offer to help us in our quest to become familiar and comfortable with all the "bells and whistles" that our new car has to offer was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2015

I am Very satisfied considering my situation. Mike Anderson worked very hard to help me get a new lease. I believe Mike Anderson should get a raise in salary for his hard work, customer serviice, and solid work ethic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

We had a great experience at Preston motors! We came in later in the day, the staff never missed a beat arranging our car purchase as quickly and efficiently a possible. Estevan took extra time to show us all the features in the car, and he activated the features in the car that we needed activated. He also filled our tank, cleaned up the car, and offered us refreshments, and cared about the pinch we were in when our phones died. He took extra time to find a compatible charger and charged them for us!! He was awesome to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2015

my wife DIANE and I enjoyed interacting with Braydon and Mike who were very personable,knowledgeable and forthright in responding to our questions. this kind of respect goes a long way. Ultimately we were satisfied a deal was accomplished to our and the dealerships benefit.We found the limited edition passat to be a very good value. We were able to get the features important to us and didnt have to pay for items we did not value. More often than not that is unusual. this was our fourth consecutive Passat and each one keeps getting better while the prices ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2015

Prior to our purchase, we've visited over 10 different dealership with different brands in over 5 different cities. Ultimately, we returned to Preston VW because we were impressed with both the service and the price in comparison to other dealerships. Everyone was friendly, understanding and not at all pushy or overbearing. Mike Anderson was a great sales rep and was a factor in our decision to return to this location for the quality service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

We made the hour trek to Preston after being contacted by them after filling out an on-line credit app. Chad was our salesman. After telling him what type of vehicle we were looking for, once he found out our financing limits brought out the Outlander. We took it for a drive and at the 1st stop the brake pedal felt like it was going to the floor! Chad seemed un-concerned and attributed it to the diff feel of vehicle pedals and assured me there was nothing wrong with the brakes as they do a 127 point inspection on their vehicles. Upon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2015

I am loving my new car and I would come back again for another car plus my sales person was great and friendly I have told plenty of people to come their

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I received a call from Mr Anderson about Volkswagen's trade in deals. I wasn't really looking to get into a new car but thought I'd check out the deals. To my surprise, I was not only able to get into a new car but I was able to get into a much needed larger car with awesome extra features at great price that accommodates my budget! I'm very impressed with the whole Volkswagen experience and I highly recommend Volkswagen to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2015

I had a good experience with the purchase of my vehicle. Chad Boofer was a good salesman. The only thing I was disappointed with was the two hour wait to get my paperwork done to finalize the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2015

I got a fair price on my trade in, and they worked well with me to get the payments where I needed them to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2015

My experience at Preston Volkswagen of Boardman was well beyond satisfactory. The sales staff were very knowledgeable about the vehicles they were showcasing and the negotiation phase was very diplomatic and organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2015

This was my first time buying a car and I felt at ease knowing I was being given the best deal possible. Wonderful customer service and communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2015

They found the car I wanted for the price I wanted and the overall communication through the process was great. If you are looking for a Volkswagen I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

CHAD WAS A BIG HELP ON THE PURCHASE OF MY NEW 2015 TDI PASSAT. HE SPENT TIME ABOUT A MONTH AGO WHEN LOOKING FOR A CAR FOR MY DAUGHTER AND AGAIN LAST WEEK WITH MY NEW PASSAT. FINANCE AND F@I WERE AS FAST AND FRIENDLY AS COULD BE. THANKS AGAIN FROM YOUR BG PRODUCTS GUY!! MAY HAVE ANOTHER PURCHASE OR TWO LATER THIS YEAR. I PURCHASE FROM PRESTON PARTLY BECAUSE PRESTON PURCHASES FROM ME AND BG PRODUCTS TOO. I LOVE DOING BUSINESS WITH THE PRESTON GROUP. THANKS JOHN KELLY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Great experience, I researched the several cars, the VW Passat TDI being one of them. We decided on the Passat and contacted this dealer with our request. They found the car we wanted, exterior color & interior color. We handled all the paperwork over the phone and email, then they met me half way to sign the papers. Then my wife and I set up an appointment to pick up our new car and it was by far the best experience we had buying a new car ever. We highly recommend this dealership, great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

Friendly staff and a great selection of cars to choose from. If your on a budget they will help you find a car and price that fits. I reccommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2015

Our 12 year old Jetta TDI SPortwagon (with manual transmission) was a well loved family car with 325,000 miles on it until it was totaled in an accident. We were looking for a newer version of our beloved car, You can't beat it for safety, longevity and economy, and we found our new to us (2011) Jetta Sportwagon TDI (with manual transmission) at Preston VW! Thanks, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

From beginning to end this was an awesome experience! I'm driving a beautiful NEW Jetta S with sum great features and I got a very fair price as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2015

I was lead to Preston Volkswagen by my Son where we came across a really nice guy named Chad He showed us several different models in the show room but one I really liked was outside, just waiting for us to go for a test ride. It a 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan . Chad explained the different buying options, I signed on the dotted line and The Tiguan was ready to go to its new home. Thanks to Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

Even during a snowstorm the service was incredible! Highly recommend this dealership. The deal I got on my VW Tiguan was incredible was looking for weeks for a deal like Preston had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

This is the 5th or 6th VW, that I've purchased because of Bob B. At Preston VW! Bob IS the reason I keep coming back! I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2015

I found a vehicle I wanted on autotrader.com. I emailed the dealership and chad got back to me within minutes! When we arrived at the dealership we we're warmly welcomed. We we're extremely impressed chad and his down to earth nature. He was honest and knowledgable. The process wasn't hours long like when we have gone to other dealerships. The ease of working with Christina was wonderful as well. We are very happy and will definitely recommend and be back for future cars!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review