Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Very easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Very fast and efficient. Helped me get approved and in my car the day after I called about it.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I have been a customer of Preston VW since 2014. Estevan has helped, not only me but my fiancé as well, purchase and lease cars since that time. Our experience has been nothing short of outstanding every time we go in. Beyond the sales team, the service team goes above and beyond to help and accommodate. We live out of town and they are always able to get us in. Donnie and Seth, in particular, are extremely helpful. We plan to stay with Preston VW for a very long time.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Great service. Found problem and ordered part and assured me that it was ok to drive until they can get it replaced

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It’s always a seamless experience with Seth in service. Everything is outlined in great detail, making it easy to use the service department!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Quick friendly service and good communication to handle factory maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Seth Stevenson is the best! He is polite, reassuring, and customer oriented. George Mitzel, also, is an asset. He drove me home and picked me up. Pleasant and a great driver.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Friendly, organized no pressure sales force.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

As always great service. Super friendly from the service desk to the waiting area. Car clean and Nicely parked. seriously the best team I’ve dealt with.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had! Everyone I dealt with was exceptional! Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The whole experience from start to finish was great and easy . Went to have a new key programmed. They went above and beyond to help with any issues with my car. Even washed my car , 99 point inspection, did a recall check on it !! Great service 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Recently purchased a new vehicle and had an amazing experience! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Everyone was so helpful at local dealer. I am handicapped and they helped me to the the waiting area. Then came and got me when vehicle was finished. Helped me out to car and helped me get in. Like I said everyone was so helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I went in to have an oil change,for whatever reason I was having a hard time with my payment. These guys were patient with Me Donnie Streamo and Michael Logero showed empathy and kindness. I Appreciate the Customer Service I Received! THANKS GUYS!👌🏾😉

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Knowledgeable sales and great finance team. Estevan is a great salesman. Not the average pushy salesman, but someone who was willing to work every option! Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Seth worked to help me get the car that I really wanted and made everything easier and painless! Christina in finance was AMAZING and helped me understand what I was signing plus other things that I didn’t fully understand.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Extremely professional, and helpful staff especially Brandon, great experience from start to finish, restored my faith in car dealerships. High recommended, and will be returning for future vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

My first time going to Volkswagen of Boardman and I like how Seth helped me out and he has great customer service. Everyone that works there are polite

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

All was good with the exception of the tire pressure being set wrong so I had to return to get more air in my tires.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Friendly, clean and quick!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Everything was done correctly the first time and on time. Great service and friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I had an outstanding experience at Volkswagen in Boardman, Ohio. Seth Ross was professional and helpful. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Always courteous. Always strive to make me happy! Thanks!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Appointment was kept on time and service was rapid. Sold the wife a tire rotation unnecessarily, but otherwise great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very professional and easy to deal with.. fixed a recall on my Volkswagen Beetle with no problems whatsoever!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very friendly and efficient!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Took my wife's Tiguan in for some service & Donnie Streamo was the service advisor I worked with and was great to deal with. I was a little early and he got it in as soon as a tech was available and car was serviced quickly, even washed. Thank you, always am treated well here.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

The service department was very professional and thorough in reviewing everything needed on my first 10k service after buying my Tiguan 4 months ago. Their pay before you pickup feature was extremely helpful and sped up the pickup process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

A little long overdue, but our family can't say enough about the Preston Volkswagen Team. SM John Rapko and GM Mason Angelo worked together with their Service Manager, Michael Logero, to get us the perfect deal on our pre owned Passat. With a pre owned market like we are seeing today, we were extremely skeptical about trusting anyone. We left with a confidence in our purchase that you won't be able to find anywhere else. They are patient and learn what you need before even making you an offer. They found the perfect vehicle for us, and even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

My daughter bought her first new car at Preston VW in Boardman, Oh this week. Our Client Adviser, Tyler Rotz, made the experience painless. He is communication skills are top notch and he stayed in touch with us throughout the week. He was super knowledgeable about the VW Atlas Cross Sport she purchased and took the time to explain all the tech and function of the car, eventhough the dealership had closed. The dealership was able to offer us several discounts on the car and got her a great finance rate. They were able to give us a great price ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

The car market is very difficult these days with not a lot of inventory and supply chain issues throughout. I found a VW Jetta online at a dealership. I walked in, asked for a salesman and I got Brendan. It took me two days to finally buy the vehicle and Brendan was very patient and accommodating throughout the process. We test drove two vehicles, looked at a dozen others. The process was smooth and easy with Brendan. Enjoyed the experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

VW of Boardman always does an excellent job with my vehicle. They are fast, friendly, and thorough. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My husband leased an Atlas Cross Sport SEL Premium R Line from VW Boardman. Over the weekend we found online a vehicle of interest in inventory. And Monday AM Estevan Suarez called to answer our questions. He was able to promptly provided lease quotes for the vehicle. When we arrived at the dealerahip he had the vehicle ready for a test drive and efficiently moved us through the purchase process. He was polite, informative and a pleasure to work with. In about an hour and half we did a test drive and completed the paperwork. This is our first VW ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Just picked up a new GLI lease, everybody was very friendly and helpful, nobody was pushy. My first time leasing so they took the time to explain. Called me to follow up. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Everything was fine, service good as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Fast and professional

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Tyler Rotz has again proven to be the best car salesman I’ve dealt with in years. This is our third VW purchased from Tyler in 2.5 years and my wife and au couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I had an excellent experience purchasing a new car with Preston VW. At other dealers I was not taken seriously about buying a car because I was a woman shopping alone but I had a much smoother experience here. Seth did a fantastic job going through my options and walking me though my first car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Preston VW of Boardman is the perfect place if you are thinking of purchasing a new car. Estevan was extremely helpful and made sure everything went smoothly throughout the entire process. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I purchased my second lease yesterday and could not have had a better experience! Mason and Estevan were extremely knowledgeable, kind, and easy to work with throughout the entire process. We drive from Pittsburgh because their service and customer care is truly unmatched! Very satisfied

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

This was a great experience. The showroom was beautiful. Tyler went out of his way to help put me in the car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

This was by far the best leasing experience I have encountered! I specifically want to thank Tyler and Bob for their help in making this all possible!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

I recently went to the Preston VW in Boardman to purchase my first vehicle out of its lease. Estevan Suarez made the entire process easy by providing me with all the information I needed. He demonstrated real expertise by answering all of my questions in detail and it was my pleasure to do business with the dealership through him.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Wonderful and Stress Free buying experience with Tyler Rotz and Boardman Volkswagen. All information was presented to me in an organized, straight forward fashion as the buying experience could not have been made simpler for me. Following my purchase, my Jetta needed to be returned for a front sensor light which was explained to me to be caused by a needed software update. They got me in quickly and resolved my issue within 1 day while even washing and vacuuming the car. Seth in service maintained constant contact with me to let me know the status as I was very pleased ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Brandon Johnson made buying a car a great experience, I highly recommend this young man.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

We had a great experience at Volkswagen of Boardman last week. Excellent team, very smooth process. More specifically we would like to acknowledge our salesman Seth Ross. Not only is this young man kind, patient, and genuinely a nice person, but also truly professional. Thank you Seth and thanks to your team for assisting us so wonderfully with my first car! Excellent work!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

This dealership is amazing. after last weekend of spending hours and hours at a different dealership waiting for replies and just giving me a headache i got a call saying this dealership could beat prices and get me in a newer car and they sure did! brand new 2021 jetta i’m in love with thank you to seth ross and his financial manager christina! you guys did such a great job and made it so quick and headache free and i appreciate all the hard work you put into getting me into a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Tyler Rotz was amazing. I knew exactly what I wanted before I came to Preston VW and Tyler didn’t stop looking until he found it. I was afraid that I wouldn’t be able to understand or use all of the awesome technology, but Tyler went over everything in great detail and he made sure I knew how to use it before we left the show room. I am enjoying my 2021.5 VW Atlas with technology to the fullest. Thank you Tyler!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

This was hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had! Bob was great, he showed me what I wanted to look at and not once did he make me feel pressured. The process was quick and painless, we will definitely be utilizing him again in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I Love how Boardman Volkswagen does business! No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. Estevan Suarez went above and beyond and was very Professional and polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Had a great car buying experience at Volkswagen of Boardman after a rather poor experience at Volkswagen of Streetsboro. Mason was very easy to work with and pleasant to talk to.. At no time did I feel pressured. I feel the sales team went the extra mile to get me into a new Volkswagen. The quality of the vehicle is also top notch. A great deal of attention went into many small details that, in my opinion, really give it a leg up.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Seth Ross helped me purchase a car I absolutely love!! Would recommend this dealership. They reach out fast unlike others I’ve tried to purchase from.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I highly recommend this dealership. The team was courteous and very professional. They took the time to help me get into the vehicle I wanted and met all of my expectations. My overall experience was great and i couldn’t be happier. I would ask for Estavan if you are in the market for a new car. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Great environment,clean and welcoming staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen of Boardman! Seth was super helpful with answering questions. Making this experience smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Working with Seth was an absolute pleasure and worth a 5 Star rating. Volkswagen of Boardman made the process a lot easier than the other dealerships we had visited. From our initial contact with Seth, I knew that he would end up earning our business. He listened to exactly what we were looking for and made the process quick and painless with no games. We did not feel pressured or rushed into anything that did not fit our needs. He was always quick to respond with every question that we had and seemed to go above and beyond. My wife and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Estevan was very helpful in the purchase of my new Jetta. Him and Christina helped make the process smooth and simple! I highly recommend Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Had an incredible expereince! Seth Ross was my salesperson. He got me a great deal, he had the car detailed by the time arrived, and i was treated like a VIP. Christina Showers was my finance manager, and she was quick, organized, and respctful of my time. This was my first experience with the VW brand, and I was impressed. They earned my business and I will be returning again to get something else in a couple years. Highly recommed them.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Amazing customer service. I received a call the next day after filling out an inquiry online. They went above and beyond my expectations of what defines customer service. I had the pleasure of dealing with a gentleman by the name of Seth Ross and was put in a vehicle that day. I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process. Everyone I encountered was so friendly and made it an enjoyable experience. I’d recommend them again and again.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a new VW atlas. We want to thank Estevan Suarez for helping us choose the prefect vehicle! Thankyou to him and the staff at VW of boardman for being professional and informative throughout the whole process !

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Tyler is the best! This is my second purchase from Tyler, he always keeps in contact periodically to make sure I’m still liking my vehicle and everything is ok. A few months back I told him that I was itching for something new but knew I had quite some time left on my lease. Tyler was super patient with me, working numbers on different vehicles I would send him and sending me pictures of new inventory and specials that were going on. I truly appreciate the personalized service, patience and professionalism from Tyler. A huge thank you for all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Estevan is the best! Great customer service with great pricing! Friendly and professional!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

First time VW buyer was very impressed with the salesman and the rest of the staff. It was a greatest experience I ever had buying a car. Mr. Bezzerro was great in handling everything I wanted in my car. Thank you very much Preston VW.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

UPDATE: In January of 2021, I returned to Preston VW of Boardman to trade in my 2018 Tiguan and purchase a 2021 Atlas. Once again, we had great service with efficient and knowledgeable staff. Our sales representative, Estevan, was awesome! He stayed well past closing to complete our sale and show us all the features of our new car. He was very kind and honest. We also also had another great experience with Christina in the finance department. The whole experience was seamless. I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Preston VW of Boardman. Great service overall!! We recently purchased a new 2018 ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I just purchased a used vehicle for my daughter from Volkswagen if Boardman. Esteven was very easy and pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and quick to respond when I contacted him with questions. The entire car buying experience from testing driving to financing was quick and easy. It was truly the best car buying experience I have ever had! I drove a little over an hour after seeing the car online, I am so glad I did and I would do it again to purchase from Volkswagen of Boardman.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I’ve worked with Bob and Mason now twice and they both go out of their way for their customers, very accommodating and professional and the service department at this location is as good as it gets!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Purchased an Atlas Cross Sport in September and Seth Ross made the process incredibly easy. We love the vehicle but also very much appreciated how smoothly the purchase went. Also, the finance manager was very efficient. Five stars all around.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great and speedy experience. Nice inventory of cars. I’m in love with my new car. See Seth Ross - so friendly and helpful - went above and beyond. Facility is super clean and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. You won’t regret it !!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Salesman, Seth Ross, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made car buying experience alot easier.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Great Volkswagen Dealership👍 Had my Jetta serviced there and I must say.. the service department is very professional and the staff were Great👌 The service manager is Top Notch👌 I would go back again for any services my Jetta would need😎 ooh..!! they even washed my car😃

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Bought a great 2017 VW Jetta from here! The windshield had a chip in it and they got it fully replaced free of charge. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

I purchased a new vehicle yesterday and my Tiana, our sales consultant was great. After visiting several dealerships and feeling pressured to purchase, she was a breath of fresh air. Tiana took her time and worked with the other team members to answer any questions we had. The final purchase price was more than fair. The finance paperwork was thoroughly explained and I did not feel pressured to buy additional service protection that I did not desire. My overall experience was positive and I would highly recommend stopping by if you are in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

We had a very good experience with this dealership this time, It was not always so pleasant when it was owned by others. Everyone was friendly and informative and made our purchase easy and relaxed. Seth goes above and beyond to make sure your expectations are met and exceeded. Thank-you for finally making our dealership experience a good one!!


Leave Us A Review